Super Natural Psycho - Cover

Super Natural Psycho

In conjunction with Noah NYC, New York’s Super Natural Psycho is pleased to present their debut LP Rendezvous With The Sun. Musicians Reggie McCafferty, Mikey Merante, Darren Nanos, Vrndavana Powell, Mike Rizk, and Bryan Valdivia --who all met through the American hardcore/punk scene, with stints playing in bands like Xibalba, Creem and Attitude -- have grown together, and their sound as Super Natural Psycho draws inspiration from a wide pool of music.

Keep an eye out for their full debut album release on 11.15.18. A link to pre-orders can be found here: